To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Associate Ministers & MIT's Reverend Lois L. Nicholson, Director
Christian Education Ministry Minister George Pittmon, Director
Congregational Care Ministry Minister Tonia Heggs, Director
Cornerstone Life Ministry Minister Janice Clarke, Director
Deacon Ministry Deacon Alfred O. Taylor, Jr., Chair
Deaconess Ministry Deaconess Pamela Pittmon, Chair
Generation Now Youth Ministry Tawanna J. Lawson, Director
Missions & Outreach Ministry Donna Huff, Director
Special Vacant
Support Ministry Vacant
Trustee Ministry Lamont West, Chair
Worship Ministry Rev. Lois Nicholson, Director